Band :
Title : Moments
Release Date : December 16, 2018
Format : Digital Download


Composed by and arranged by Claudio Jr De Rosa

fl/s.sax, a.sax, 2cl., , 2tpt, 3flg, 3trbn, 1bs.trbn, guit., pf., bs., dr.

That’s one of my first arrangement for big band of an original composition. Many instruments are doubled and so it’s not an easy arrangement. It’s a waltz, medium tempo, with a long interlude in 5/4 where the soprano saxophone is on top of all the band. Good luck with it!

Powered by ART71