A New Beginning

Band :
Title : A New Beginning
Release Date : November 13, 2018
Format : Digital Download

This playlist does not exist or is empty.

Composed and Arranged by Claudio Jr De Rosa

s.sax, a.sax, t.sax, b.sax, bs., dr.

This original composition and arrangement is my latest work for the Sextet. It’s part of the new repertoire!

With a long tenor sax solo, it’s a catchy tune with different sections and moments


Powered by ART71